Thursday, April 02, 2009

When Mhow Elected An MLA -

The Vidhan Sabha (State Assembly) Elections 2008 in Mhow.

When Kailash Vijayvargiya (BJP) defeated Antar Singh Darbar (INC)

Also See the following posts in my Sulekha Weblog

(1) Letter From Mhow: An Election Album

(2) Letter From Mhow: When A Small Town voted for its MLA

No comments: